TEAM MATCHES

Greenmount compete in the LLCGA Handicap & Bronze Shield Leagues which involves playing matches against other teams. This year we have two teams competing one in each of  the Handicap and Bronze Leagues. (PLEASE NOTE ALL SHIELD MATCHES FOR THE 2020 SEASON HAVE BEEN CANCELLED)

We are also involved in various inter club knock out competitions during the season such as Bell Cup (COMPETITION FOR 2020 NOW CANCELLED), Manchester & District Alliance (AT THE PRESENT TIME ALL MDGA KNOCK OUT COMPETITIONS HAVE BEEN SUSPENDED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE).

LLCGA HANDICAP SHIELD LEAGUE 2020 (CANCELLED)

Matches, Dates & Results

MATCH AGAINSTDATE/RESULT
Turton (away)Thursday 7th May
Colne (away)Monday 11th May
Rossendale (away)Thursday 21st May
Nelson (away)Friday 29th May
Turton (home)Monday 1st June
Rossendale (home)Thursday 4th June
Nelson (home)Monday 22nd June
Colne (home)Monday 13th July

LLCGA BRONZE SHIELD LEAGUE 2020 (CANCELLED)

Matches, Dates & Results

MATCH AGAINSTDATE/RESULT
Turton (home)Monday 20th April
Harwood (away)Monday 11th May
Turton (away)Monday 18th May
Harwood (home)Thursday 28th May
Whalley (home)Monday 8th June
Wilpshire (away)Monday 22nd June
Wilpshire (home)Monday 29th June
Whalley (away)Wednesday 1 July

OTHER TEAM MATCHES 2020

Fixtures & Results

Manchester & District Ladies Golf Association Bell Cup 

Competition for 2020 CANCELLED

Manchester & District Golf Alliance - Archie Preston Trophy
Preliminary Round - Bye COMPETITION CANCELLED


Course Status
Currently open
06.07.2020 07:38
View Status
Course Open from 7:30am 13 May - Full Course. THE UK GOVERMENT ANNOUNCED GOLF WOULD BE ABLE TO RESUME ON WEDNESDAY 13 MAY 2020. SINCE THEN A FURTHER ANNOUNCEMENT HAS PERMITTED GOLF TO BE ENJOYED ALONE OR IN GROUPS OF UP TO FOUR PEOPLE FROM THE SAME OR DIFFERENT HOUSEHOLDS. Please note that at the present time Visitors are only allowed with members. Please adhere to your tee time booked via BRS. Please note both Locker Rooms and Clubhouse are closed at present. MEMBERS ONLY - NO VISITORS PERMITTED AT THE PRESENT TIME
Weather
  • 2020-07-08
  • 2020-07-09
  • 2020-07-10
  • 2020-07-11
  • 2020-07-12
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Time
00:00
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.