TEAM MATCHES

Greenmount compete in the LLCGA Handicap & Bronze Shield Leagues which involves playing matches against other teams. This year we have two teams competing one in each of  the Handicap and Bronze Leagues.

We are also involved in various inter club knock out competitions during the season such as Bell Cup, Manchester & District Alliance.

LLCGA HANDICAP SHIELD LEAGUE 2020

Matches, Dates & Results

MATCH AGAINSTDATE/RESULT
Turton (away)Thursday 7th May
Colne (away)Monday 11th May
Rossendale (away)Thursday 21st May
Nelson (away)Friday 29th May
Turton (home)Monday 1st June
Rossendale (home)Thursday 4th June
Nelson (home)Monday 22nd June
Colne (home)Monday 13th July

LLCGA BRONZE SHIELD LEAGUE 2020

Matches, Dates & Results

MATCH AGAINSTDATE/RESULT
Turton (home)Monday 20th April
Harwood (away)Monday 11th May
Turton (away)Monday 18th May
Harwood (home)Thursday 28th May
Whalley (home)Monday 8th June
Wilpshire (away)Monday 22nd June
Wilpshire (home)Monday 29th June
Whalley (away)Wednesday 1 July

OTHER TEAM MATCHES 2018

Fixtures & Results

Manchester & District Ladies Golf Association Bell Cup 

Sunday 7th May 2019 1st Round v Hazel Grove (home) Won 5-2

Manchester & District Golf Alliance - Archie Preston Trophy
Sunday 7th April Preliminary Round v Regent Park (home) Won 5-2
Sunday 26th May 1st Round v Mellor & Townscliffe (away) Lost 1 - 6

Course Status
Currently closed
26.02.2020 08:37
View Status
News
  • BDGA MEN'S DINNER
    newsthumbnail
Weather
  • 2020-02-27
  • 2020-02-28
  • 2020-02-29
  • 2020-03-01
  • 2020-03-02
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Time
00:00
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.